Institution Contact Email Phone
Berenberg Jakob Berry jakob.berry@berenberg.com + 44 203 465 2724
Cantor FitzGerald Dr Brian White Btwhite@cantor.co.uk + 44 207 786 3724
Cantor FitzGerald Dr Paul Taylor CFA ptaylor@cantor.co.uk + 44 207 786 3718
Davy Allan Smylie  allan.smylie@davy.ie + 353 1 614 8997
Davy Andrew Young andrew.young@davy.ie + 353 1 614 8997
Goodbody Gerry Hennigan gerry.f.hennigan@goodbody.ie  + 353 1 641 9274
Goodbody Nuala McMahon nuala.h.mcmahon@goodbody.ie + 353 1 641 0498
Jefferies James Vane-Tempest jvane-tempest@jefferies.com + 44 207 029 8275
Liberum Graham Doyle graham.doyle@liberum.com + 44 203 100 2095
N+1 Singer Chris Glasper chris.glasper@n1singer.com  + 44 191 500 8878
Numis Paul Cuddon p.cuddon@numis.com + 44 207 260 1299
Numis Sally Taylor s.taylor@numis.com + 44 207 260 1238
Peel Hunt Amy Walker amy.walker@peelhunt.com + 44 203 597 8660 
Peel Hunt Thomas Burt thomas.burt@peelhunt.com + 44 207 418 8946
Stifel Max Herrmann max.herrmann@stifel.com + 44 207 710 7606
Stifel Olivia Manser olivia.manser@stifel.com + 44 207 710 7495

 

Investor contacts

Contact us

Our board of directors

Read more

Financial highlights

Read more